Menu
Carnegie Corporation of New York

250 Teachers in 100 Districts in 10 States - What has the Field Test Told OpenSciEd about How These Materials Live in Real Classrooms? June 18, 2020

Web Seminar

Join us on Thursday, June 18, starting at 12:00 pm ET and dive into the data and information collected through the OpenSciEd field test. See how the wisdom from teachers and students informs the materials.

Presenters: Bill Penuel, Clarissa Deverel-Rico, Sarah Delaney, Shelly Ledoux

Details

Target Audience: Middle Grades Teachers, Administrators, Elementary and High School Teachers
Date: Thursday June 18, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 9:00 AM PT
New Users: Log in 15 minutes prior to the start time for an introduction to NSTA web seminars.
Duration: 90 minutes

Registration

Register Today! to participate in this web seminar. Upon registering you will receive an e-mail confirmation including information about the program and suggested links to visit in preparation of the event. Additional information about the web seminar will be e-mailed to you days before the program.

Each web seminar is a unique, stand-alone, program. Archives of the web seminars and the presenters' PowerPoint presentations will be available through the links on this web page. Learn more about the features of the web seminar and read answers to frequently asked questions from participants.

Learn more and register to other NSTA Events and programs. For more information contact: webseminars@nsta.org

Underwritten by Carnegie Corporation of New York

Carnegie Corporation of New York


Community Activity215 People Registered


Free Offering

Login or Create a Free Account to add this resource to your library.

Share